Prof. Moran Bercovici announced the 2019 Blavatnik award recipient

February 5, 2019


The Blavatnik Family Foundation, the New York Academy of Sciences, and the Israel Academy of Sciences and Humanities (IASH) announced today the 2019 Laureates of the second annual Blavatnik Awards for Young Scientists in Israel.


The Blavatnik Awards recognize outstanding, innovative early-career scientists and engineers for both their extraordinary achievements and promise for future discoveries.

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload